You are here: Home | Adoption events

Adoption events

Make an enquiry

Online Call: 01709 254005

Upcoming Adoption Events

If you're thinking about adoption, get in touch with us or meet us at one of our events.


Friday 7 to Sunday 9 December 2018 - Adoption information stand

10am - 5pm, Wentworth Woodhouse Christmas Fair, located in the house.

View map


Thursday, 20 December 2018

5pm - 7pm, Rotherham Town Hall

View map


Thursday, 17 January 2019

5pm - 7pm, Rotherham Town Hall

View map


Thursday, 21 February 2019

5pm - 7pm, Rotherham Town Hall

View map


Thursday, 21 March 2019

5pm - 7pm, Rotherham Town Hall

View map


Thursday, 18 April 2019

5pm - 7pm, Rotherham Town Hall

View map


Thursday, 16 May 2019

5pm - 7pm, Rotherham Town Hall

View map


Thursday, 20 June 2019

5pm - 7pm, Rotherham Town Hall

View map


Thursday, 18 July 2019

5pm - 7pm, Rotherham Town Hall

View map


Thursday, 15 August 2019

5pm - 7pm, Rotherham Town Hall

View map


Thursday, 19 September 2019

5pm - 7pm, Rotherham Town Hall

View map


Thursday, 17 October 2019

5pm - 7pm, Rotherham Town Hall

View map


Thursday, 21 November 2019

5pm - 7pm, Rotherham Town Hall

View map


Thursday, 19 December 2019

5pm - 7pm, Rotherham Town Hall

View map


Get involved!

Make an enquiry

Do you feel you could parent a child through adoption, if so please contact the Adoption Team.

Contact Us

Social

Get our latest news and updates on Facebook and Twitter.

facebook twitter Forum

© 2018 Rotherham MBC